School Calendar

 

Term Dates

Please visit the Term Dates page.

 

Year 7 - Key Dates

 

Year 7 Exam Week Week commencing 1st April 2019
Year 7 Parents Evening Thursday 16th May 2019, 4-7pm

 

Back to top

 

Year 8 - Key Dates

 

Year 8 Exam Week Week commencing Monday 21st January 2019
Year 8 Aspirations Day Friday 15th February 2019
Parents Evening/Option Evening Wednesday 27th February 2019, 4-7pm

 

Back to top

 

Year 9 - Key Dates

 

Parents Evening Thursday 28th March 2019, 4-7pm
Year 9 Exam Week Week commencing Monday 29th April 2019

 

Back to top

 

Year 10 - Key Dates

 

Parents Evening Thursday 31st January 2019, 4-7pm
Year 10 Mock Examinations Monday 17th June to Friday 5th July

 

Back to top

 

Year 11 - Key Dates

 

Year 11 Information Evening Thursday 20th September 2018, 6-7pm
Parents Evening Thursday 8th November 2018, 4-7pm
Mock Examinations Two weeks beginning Monday 4th February 2019

 

Back to top