Senior Leadership Team

Executive Principal M Wicks
Head of School Mr M Davies
Deputy Headteacher, Inclusion and Progress Mrs T Marshall
Deputy Headteacher, Curriculum, Standards and Progress Mrs V Cooke
Finance and Resources Director Mrs N Harris
Assistant Head, Teaching and Learning and Inclusion KS3  Mrs Z Lund 
Assistant Head, Continued Professional Development Miss L Ogden 
Trust Strategic Leader of SEND Mrs J Gill


Back to top


Subject Leaders


Mrs M Kennedy

Maths Mrs S O'Neill
Science Miss S Monaghan
Health & Wellbeing  Mrs L DeBoeck
Humanities Miss J Heap
Music Mrs C Hague 
Drama Mrs S Owen
ICT and Business Miss L Ogden
Design and Technology Miss J Cahill


Back to top



Pastoral Staff

Year 7 Learning Leader Mrs Z Lund 
Year 8 Learning Leader Miss Z Beswitherick 
Year 9 Learning Leader Miss D Whittaker 
Year 10 Learning Leader Mr J Cleverley 
Year 11 Learning Leader Mrs C Summersgill
Parent Support Advisor Mrs C Gaskell
Progress Leader Miss R Carter


Back to top



Admin Staff

Attendance Officer Dr M Potter
Catering Manager Mrs S Dodd
Finance Manager Mrs L Makin
Network Manager Mr S Bond
Operations Manager Mrs T Partovnia
Site Manager Mr C Turner



Back to top