Senior Leadership Team

Miss M Wicks Executive Principal
Mr M Davies Headteacher
Mrs T Marshall Deputy Headteacher, Inclusion and Progress
Mr G Munro Deputy Headteacher, Curriculum & Standards
Mrs Z Lund Assistant Headteacher of Transition and community engagement
Miss L Ogden Assistant Headteacher, Teaching and Learning
Mrs R Knowles Assistant Headteacher SENDCO, Behaviour, Inclusion & experiences
Miss J Heap Associate Assistant Headteacher

Subject Leaders

Mrs M Kennedy English
Mrs S O'Neill Maths
Mrs C Parry Science
Miss R Cliffe Humanities
Mrs H Eckersley Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs C Hague Music
Mrs S Owen Drama
Mrs J Shaw ICT and Business
Miss J Cahill Art

Pastoral Staff

Miss T Wilson Safeguarding and Mental Health Lead
Miss R Carter Senior Pastoral Manager
Miss C Taylor Head of Erinma House
Mrs A Battersby Head of Pankhurst House
Mrs C Hall  Head of Sissay House
Mrs C Summersgill  Head of Turing House

Support Staff

Mrs S Dodd Catering Manager
Mrs L Makin Finance Manager
Mrs T Partovnia Operations Manager
Mr S Bond Network Manager
Mr C Turner Site Manager


Stamford Park TrustIQMTeacher Development Award