September 2020 - July 2021

Term/Holiday

First Day

Last day

Spring Term

Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holidays

Friday 2nd April 2021

*Good Friday

Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021

INSET DAY

Students return to school  Tuesday 20th April

Friday 28TH May 2021

Summer Half Term Holidays

Monday 31st May 2021

Friday 4th June 2021

Summer Term

Monday 7th June 2021

Friday 16th July 2021

BANK HOLIDAYS

Good Friday

Friday 2nd April 2021

During Easter holidays

Easter Monday

Monday 5th April 2021

During Easter holidays

May Day

Monday 3rd May 2021

School closed

May Day

Monday 31st May 2021

During Summer half term holidays

September 2021 - July 2022

Term/Holiday

First Day

Last day

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September 2021

INSET Days – TBC

Thursday 21st October 2021

Autumn Half Term Holidays

Monday 25th October 2021

Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn Term

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holidays

Monday 20th December 2021

Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022

INSET Day - TBC

Friday 18th  February 2022

Spring Half Term Holidays

Monday 21st February 2022

Friday 25th February 2022

Spring Term

Monday 28th February 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Holidays

Monday 11th April 2022

Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term

Monday 25th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Summer Half Term Holidays

Monday 30th May 2022

Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Term

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

BANK HOLIDAYS

Christmas Day

Saturday 25th December 2021

During Christmas holiday

Boxing Day

Sunday 26th December 2021

During Christmas holiday

New Year’s Day

Saturday 1st January 2022

During Christmas holiday

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd January 2022

During Christmas holidays

Good Friday

Friday 15th April 2022

During Easter holidays

Easter Monday

Monday 18th April 2022

During Easter holidays

May Day

Monday 2nd May 2022

School closed

May Day

Thursday 2nd June 2022

During Summer half term holidays

Bank holiday

Friday 3rd June 2022

During Summer half term holidays